2020- 2021 Marbury High School Bell Schedule

We will rotate between "A" Days and "B" Days each day during the week.

For example, if we end the week on an "A" Day, we will begin the next week on a "B" Day. This is a change from previous years. 

eLearning Days are designated for students to work from home. They are to access all of their class assignments through the  schoology platform on these days.  

The first four weeks schedule is posted below. 

Week 1 Week 2  Week 3Week 4 
Monday: No School Labor Day 

Monday, September 14

A Day

 

Monday, September 21

A Day 

Monday, September 28

B Day

 

Tuesday, September 8

 A Day

 Tuesday, September 15

 B Day

Tuesday, September 22

 B Day 

Tuesday, September 29,

A Day 

Wednesday, September 9

B Day 

 Wednesday, September 16:

A Day

Wednesday, September 23

A Day 

Wednesday, September 30

B Day 

Thursday, September 10

 A Day

Thursday, September 17

B Day 

Thursday, September 24

B Day 

Thursday, October 1

A  Day

 Friday, September 11

 B Day

Friday, September 18

eLearning Day*

*Students do not meet on campus. They  will work on all classes through Schoology from home.

Friday, September 25

 A Day 

Friday, October 2

eLearning Day* 

Students do not meet on campus. They  will work on all classes through Schoology from home.

 

"A" Day - 1st, Bulldog, 3rd, 5th, and 7th Periods


Start School:

7:50 AM 

1st Block:

7:50 AM-9:15 AM

Transition:

9:15-9:19

Bulldog Period:

9:19-9:49

Transition:

9:55-9:59

3rd Period:

9:59-11:24

Transition:

11:24-11:28

5th Period:

11:28-1:18

          Lunch Periods:

              1st Lunch: 11:28-11:57

              2nd Lunch: 11:57-12:22

              3rd Lunch: 12:22-12:47

Transition:

1:18-1:22

7th Period:

1:22-2:48 

Staggered Dismissal Times (Students will stay in 7th Period until their time to dismiss):

2:48: First Wave of Bus Riders and in-season athletes

2:52: Car Riders and Student Drivers

2:56: Second Wave of Bus Riders

3:00: Final Wave of Bus Riders

"B" Day- 2nd, Bulldog, 4th, 6th, and 8th Periods

Start School:

7:50 AM 

2nd Block:

7:50 AM-9:15 AM

Transition:

9:15-9:19

Bulldog Period:

9:19-9:49

Transition:

9:55-9:59

4th Period:

9:59-11:24

Transition:

11:24-11:28

6th Period:

11:28-1:18

      Lunch Periods:

              1st Lunch: 11:28-11:57

              2nd Lunch: 11:57-12:22

              3rd Lunch: 12:22-12:47

Transition:

1:18-1:22

8th Period:

1:22-2:48

Staggered Dismissal Times (Students will stay in 8th Period until their time to dismiss):

2:48: First Wave of Bus Riders and in-season athletes

2:52: Car Riders and Student Drivers

2:56: Second Wave of Bus Riders

3:00: Final Wave of Bus Riders