District News


Meal pickup cancelled
No Meal Pickups Tonight

Meals will not be passed out tonight due to the weather. We have rescheduled and will distribute meals on Thursday night of this week only.

Tue May 04 12:50 PM

21-22 Virtual Learning Application
2021-2022 Autauga County Schools Virtual Learning Applications

Autauga County Schools are now accepting applications for virtual learning for the 21-22 school year. Completion of the application does not guarantee enrollment as a virtual student. Deadline for application is May 31st.

Tue Apr 27 08:13 AM

City Council Meeting
Prattville City Council Meeting

Information presented by Superintendent Timothy Tidmore at the Prattville City Council Meeting on April 20.

Thu Apr 22 03:17 PM

Resources for students and parents
RESOURCES FOR STUDENTS AND PARENTS

Need information or help...check out the links listed here

Tue Mar 23 01:11 PM

School calendar 21-22
2021-22 School Calendar

Check out the school calendar for next year.

Mon Feb 15 11:33 AM

Student Health Information
Student Health Information

Some facts you might want to know....

Wed Jan 27 09:17 AM

Free Meals till end of School
Free Meals till end of School Year

Autauga County Schools Child Nutrition Program is feeding ALL students free breakfast and free lunch through the end of the school year!

Mon Jan 04 05:23 PM

Alabama literacy act
Alabama Literacy Act

Fri Dec 04 08:15 AM

Bullying Complaint Form
Autauga County Bullying Complaint Form

If you are having issues with bullying or know someone that is...Please report it.

Thu Aug 20 07:39 PM

Job Openings
Job Openings

Fri Aug 14 02:04 PM